Skip To Main Content

Monongalia County Schools

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Board of Education Special Meeting
BOE Boardroom
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Board of Education Meeting
Boardroom Earl L Core Road
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Board of Education Meeting
Boardroom Earl L Core Road
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Board Meetings
  • District - FYI
  • District - General Event
  • District - Graduation
  • District - Holiday (Schools & Offices Closed)
  • District - Important School Event
  • District - No School for Students
  • District - Schools Closed, Offices Open
  • District - Students work from home
  • District - Summer Programs
  • District 2-Hr Early Dismissal for Students
  • District Community Outreach
  • District Reminder
  • District Schools & Offices Closed