Skip To Main Content

Monongalia County Schools

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Board of Education Meeting
BOE Offices
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Board Meetings
  • District - FYI
  • District - General Event
  • District - Graduation
  • District - Holiday (Schools & Offices Closed)
  • District - Important School Event
  • District - No School for Students
  • District - Schools Closed, Offices Open
  • District - Students work from home
  • District - Summer Programs
  • District 2-Hr Early Dismissal for Students
  • District Community Outreach
  • District Reminder
  • District Schools & Offices Closed