Skip To Main Content

C&I and Pupil Services

Donna Talerico, Deputy Superintendent

Sandra Devault, Associate Superintendent

Norma Gaines, Director of Elementary Education

Stacy Sylvester, Director of Exceptional Student Education

Adam Henkins, Director of Safe and Supportive Schools & Athletics

Courtney Crawford, Director of Assessment, Accountability and Counseling

Chris Urban, Director of Technology and Communication

Danica Rubenstein, Attendance Director

Angela Hayes, Coordinator of School Psychology

Michael Ryan, Coordinator of Student Supports

Ashley Moore, Coordinator of Ancillary Services