Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Parent Policy Council

Early Head Start Policy Council    
Officers Center Position
Megan Grimm Mountainview Chairperson
Maggie Tennant Daybrook Vice Chairperson
Sylvia Ekaeteh Mountainview Secretary
Representatives  Center Position Held 
Saba Ashfaq Mountainview        Representative
Samantha Benton Mountainview Representative
Lisette Chapman Mountainview Representative
Sylvia Ekaeteh Mountainview Representative
Tekelia Gustin        Daybrook  Representative 
Patricia Smith Daybrook Representative

   Schedule: Parent Policy Council and Advisory Meetings